Hey

July 11, 2017

I don’t know what to feel when someone says this word to me. It could either be a good or bad reason behind speaking it.

Hey, can I ask you a question about the test review?

Hey, will you be able to pick me up from the airport tomorrow at 4 in the morning before your class?

Hey, can I borrow five dollars?

Hey, can you email the answers from all the quizzes to me?

Hey, do you want to grab dinner?

Hey, will you be free tomorrow to hang?

Hey, you look tired today.

Hey, get your feet off the chair.

Hey, I got your email.

Over time, it lost its meaning but there’s only one that still melts my heart, said with any voice in any language from any person…

Hey…

You’re going to be alright.

Leave a Reply

