In Musing

July 26, 3017

You could ask me what I’m doing and never again will I be able to give you an answer. The likelihood of me understanding what I’m supposed to be doing is very slim because the number of things going through my mind at any give moment is almost stupid. Maybe that’s why I’m so exhausted all the time.

I don’t know who to look out for, what to look out for, when to expect something to happen, where my fate will take me…

But I suppose that’s the glory of being naive, letting destiny take your life down the path it was meant for, watching the flowers blossom and stories play out before your unknowing eyes without intervention. Expecting less and less from yourself and from the rest of the world around you. It makes you appreciate the things that do happen, the miracles, the coincidences, the serendipity, the mahmilapinatapei…

Leave a Reply

